211 C Street Washington, KS 66968  Local: (785) 325-2026 Tollfree: (800) 767-3122
Customer Reviews
OWENS ORIGINAL FLORAL
Local Washington, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always responsive and Owens always creates unique and beautiful arrangements for my mother! Thank you!
carol's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 3:26 pm

thank-you!! appreciate it more than you know.!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers and a potted plant were received. Both were very full and lush.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Easy website to navigate- easy check out - will definitely use again. Flowers were beautiful for over 2 weeks -my mom loved them!!
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Thank you so much for putting together a beautiful arrangement and delivering it to the funeral all within 30 minutes!! It was perfect for my grandma's funeral! Thank you again!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you, Owen’s, for always taking care of our family’s floral needs. Wether it be a beautiful piece for our family member’s gravesite, or a stunning arrangement for special occasions, Owen’s Originals always comes through. Their talent and customer service is exceptional and we are grateful to have them in the area!
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

We received a candy arrangement and it was loaded and very good candy . We was well pleaed and sent our daughter a picture so she could see it She said good job Owens
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Mom called and Dad was "licking his lips"! He had just received his basket of chocolates I sent for his birthday; she also said the balloon was huge and beautiful. Truly appreciate you calling to make sure they were there before delivering, AND delivering to the country!
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

The flower arrangement was very nice. It is a pleasure to do business with Carol and her employees.
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

The delivery was super fast, and the flowers were stunning! Thank you!
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Always love the fast and friendly delivery of beautiful flowers!
carol's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2019, 9:11 am

thank-you
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

The plant was beautiful and it was delivered on time
Carol 's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2018, 1:50 pm

Thank-you
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Arrangement was beautiful. Delivery was prompt. Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement you created was done beautifully and with thought and care. Living so far away youronline service made it especially easy.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

She liked the flowers a lot. She had ordered me almost the same arrangement from a flower shop in Wichita where I live. That showed me that your shop is up to date with the larger city shops. It was also nice to see I picked flowers she likes!
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Washington, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

OWENS ORIGINAL FLORAL
211 C Street
Washington, KS. 66968
Local: (785) 325-2026

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt